Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosalinda Henry

Rosalinda Henry

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Henry
"Felt she was very knowledgeable and up-to-date 😊👍🌻"
Profile photo of Robert Armenta

Robert Armenta

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Armenta
"Dulce is really friendly and very nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Angeli Molina

Angeli Molina

April 26, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Angeli Molina
"Everytime I call to make a payment they have issues ..can't explain why my bill went up cause they can't see my bill..so if they can't see it how do they know what I owe.."
Profile photo of Myrna Carbajal

Myrna Carbajal

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrna Carbajal
"Gracias Luis por toda tu ayuda y por explicar muy bien y contestar nuestras preguntas."
Profile photo of Irathnia Amaro

Irathnia Amaro

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irathnia Amaro
"Clean atmosphere, helped me out immediately w no wait, and Luis Nevarez knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Phillip Candelaria

Phillip Candelaria

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Candelaria
"Had a minor bump when a vehicle backed into Me. Was having a horrible start to 2024. Two deaths in the Family and a covid infection. Lynne from Ken Brudos State Farm Insurance were there for Me. It is a "Good " feeling knowing that Such Beautiful people are there for You in an accident. Immediate followup and Car rental was instantaneous. They even sent Me a Sympathy card. The experience made Me feel like I was dealing with Family. This is why I've been a State Farm policy holder for decades. With Much Gatitude. Phillip Candelaria."
Profile photo of Elijah Waffles

Elijah Waffles

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elijah Waffles
"Worst insurance company I have ever had. After only a month of being covered by them they canceled my insurance without my knowledge due to something so incredibly minor even tho I sent pictures with the date and showing there's no damage. I had to find out for myself I had no coverage thankfully I was not in an accident and believing that statefarm had me covered. It is impossible to get ahold of the workers or have them return your calls and Ken never seems to be around according to the workers. Beyond disappointed this is the first time I went to a "real" insurance agency and turns out it's worse than the General."
Profile photo of Claudia Salazar

Claudia Salazar

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Claudia Salazar
"I would give them a zero if possible, super bad customer service, at the beginning they give a good service but once you start having issues they don’t give a damn about you. I just had a person named Luis hang up on me which is super unprofessional and rude, this is why I cancelled my policy and went with another agent. No se dejen engañar tiene un pésimo servicio al cliente, al principio todo es suave y lindo y luego tratan muy mal.. te sale mejor irte con otro agente, no lo recomiendo para nada este lugar."
Profile photo of daniel tafoya

daniel tafoya

March 3, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by daniel tafoya
"so I had them for many many years was very happy with the service until recently when they upped my monthly payment saying it's due to the economy which I think is a bunch of bull because I found other insurances that were cheaper it's very sad that they cannot take care of me and help me and keep me where I was at very very very very very sad. I believe that if you can take care of your loyal customers and you want to up their plan by 100.00 or more you should not be in business"
Profile photo of Chris S

Chris S

February 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris S
"This agent does not provide service as a local agent they are only serve as an office or location to service state farm which is a corporation only worrying about their financial input they do not help the community or the people. Welcome to the insurance monopoly."
Profile photo of juan valenzuela

juan valenzuela

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan valenzuela
"Gran servicio, respondiendo a todas mis inquietudes y los mejores precios que encontré en la ciudad"
Profile photo of Jodie Ray

Jodie Ray

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Ray
"Laura Flores is a very sweet woman shes amazing ask for her to help."
Profile photo of Jarrell Perry

Jarrell Perry

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrell Perry
"Laura was very helpful and took care of my billing problem with extreme care ! Very nice to deal with!"
Profile photo of C

C

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C
"Suzette Ortega is very professional and friendly 😃😃😃😃😃👍👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Mara M

Mara M

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mara M
"Luis got me a full coverage insurance policy for my vehicle for a fantastic price! He was very polite, knowledgeable, fast and friendly. Would certainly recommend this branch"
Profile photo of Cindy Quinonez

Cindy Quinonez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Quinonez
"She takes ownership of all claims. She has helped me extremely well and I appreciate an agent like her"
Profile photo of Dee Bean

Dee Bean

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Bean
"Easily the most efficient new policy setup I have ever experienced. I have multiple policies and switched them all over because I was tired of the constant transfers within Progressive to no avail. Lucia Barrera communicated with me on my time and in such a professional manner that I feel like I owe her something. She will get something....all of my referrals. Thank you to Ken Brudos and Lucia Barreras!"
Profile photo of EMA LORTA

EMA LORTA

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EMA LORTA
"Exelente Lucia barrera"
Profile photo of Filmtrashkid

Filmtrashkid

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Filmtrashkid
"Professional"
Profile photo of Fred saavedra

Fred saavedra

May 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fred saavedra
"I have been with State Farm for 40 years. My loyalty means nothing to them. I called in a roof damage and more than three contractors said those shingles were not available any longer. State Farm will not replace my roof. Getting ripped off by my own insurance. I guess they have to replace Florida every year instead."
Profile photo of Caroline Day

Caroline Day

May 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Caroline Day
"It seems I get good rates but I can't meet with Ken Brudos directly. Hopefully this helps me get a meeting with him."
Profile photo of Luis B

Luis B

May 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis B
"Trying to call.for roadside assistance and the call center hangs up on me. I call the main office where I got my insurance (which is ken brudos) and they tell me I need to call.the hotline which I'm currently doing"
Profile photo of Julia Rivera

Julia Rivera

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Rivera
"Lucia was very thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated her help and expertise."
Profile photo of Vasti Armijo

Vasti Armijo

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vasti Armijo
"Thak you Jael Gutierrez for all your excelet work"
Profile photo of Angelica Armijo

Angelica Armijo

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Armijo
"Very good attention that this agency provides, I recommend it 100% Thank you Jael Armijo for all your help, you clarified all my doubts."