Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris S

Chris S

February 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris S
"This agent does not provide service as a local agent they are only serve as an office or location to service state farm which is a corporation only worrying about their financial input they do not help the community or the people. Welcome to the insurance monopoly."
Profile photo of juan valenzuela

juan valenzuela

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan valenzuela
"(Translated by Google) Great service, answering all my concerns and the best prices I found in the city (Original) Gran servicio, respondiendo a todas mis inquietudes y los mejores precios que encontré en la ciudad"
Profile photo of Jodie Ray

Jodie Ray

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Ray
"Laura Flores is a very sweet woman shes amazing ask for her to help."
Profile photo of Jarrell Perry

Jarrell Perry

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrell Perry
"Laura was very helpful and took care of my billing problem with extreme care ! Very nice to deal with!"
Profile photo of C

C

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C
"Suzette Ortega is very professional and friendly 😃😃😃😃😃👍👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Mara M

Mara M

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mara M
"Luis got me a full coverage insurance policy for my vehicle for a fantastic price! He was very polite, knowledgeable, fast and friendly. Would certainly recommend this branch"
Profile photo of Cindy Quinonez

Cindy Quinonez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Quinonez
"She takes ownership of all claims. She has helped me extremely well and I appreciate an agent like her"
Profile photo of Dee Bean

Dee Bean

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Bean
"Easily the most efficient new policy setup I have ever experienced. I have multiple policies and switched them all over because I was tired of the constant transfers within Progressive to no avail. Lucia Barrera communicated with me on my time and in such a professional manner that I feel like I owe her something. She will get something....all of my referrals. Thank you to Ken Brudos and Lucia Barreras!"
Profile photo of EMA LORTA

EMA LORTA

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EMA LORTA
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Lucia Barrier (Original) Exelente Lucia barrera"
Profile photo of Magin Gomez

Magin Gomez

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magin Gomez
"Professional"
Profile photo of Fred saavedra

Fred saavedra

May 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fred saavedra
"I have been with State Farm for 40 years. My loyalty means nothing to them. I called in a roof damage and more than three contractors said those shingles were not available any longer. State Farm will not replace my roof. Getting ripped off by my own insurance. I guess they have to replace Florida every year instead."
Profile photo of Caroline Day

Caroline Day

May 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Caroline Day
"It seems I get good rates but I can't meet with Ken Brudos directly. Hopefully this helps me get a meeting with him."
Profile photo of Luis B

Luis B

May 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis B
"Trying to call.for roadside assistance and the call center hangs up on me. I call the main office where I got my insurance (which is ken brudos) and they tell me I need to call.the hotline which I'm currently doing"
Profile photo of Julia Rivera

Julia Rivera

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Rivera
"Lucia was very thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated her help and expertise."
Profile photo of Vasti Armijo

Vasti Armijo

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vasti Armijo
"Thak you Jael Gutierrez for all your excelet work"
Profile photo of Angelica Armijo

Angelica Armijo

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Armijo
"Very good attention that this agency provides, I recommend it 100% Thank you Jael Armijo for all your help, you clarified all my doubts."
Profile photo of Maria Armijo

Maria Armijo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Armijo
"I want to thank Jael for the attentiveness service I received and how she patently informed me on how to get a better car insurance under my budget! 😊 Thank You"
Profile photo of Victoria Hernandez

Victoria Hernandez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hernandez
"Great service received from representative Jael Armijo. Friendly and resolves all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Marina Santana

Marina Santana

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Santana
"Jael has helped my family tremendously! She first helped my oldest son with excellent coverage at a very good rate so I decided to call her, too. She was able to get me great coverage for a rate that beat out Horace Mann's, the insurance I've had for years! I didn't think she'd be able to do it but she saved me so much more money on my home and auto insurance. She was also able to help my youngest son with his auto insurance by getting a much more affordable policy with great coverage. It's been a pleasure to work with Jael and State Farm. Now, I'm going to have her look into my parent's home and auto insurance, too! I truly appreciate Jael's help ❤️ Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Betz Torres

Betz Torres

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betz Torres
"Thank you for all your help and great service specially to the agent Jael Gutierrez it was very helpful for my husband to understand in spanish and have all his questions answered! Le agradecemos mucho su tiempo y trabajo a la agente Jael Gutierrez!"
Profile photo of esli marin

esli marin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by esli marin
"Jael Armijo was hands down the best! She was super helpful! Extremely nice and had a lot of patience with me! If you ever in need of their service, be sure to contact her."
Profile photo of susana Armijo

susana Armijo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by susana Armijo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent prices but above all excellent staff, excellent worker Jael Gutiérrez... What a great service, she does very well when explaining the promotions. Good Job Jael Gutiérrez!!! And thank you 😉 (Original) Excelentes precios pero sobre todo excelente personal excelente trabajadora Jael Gutiérrez ... Que gran servicio, se desenvuelve muy bien al explicar las promociones. Good Job Jael Gutiérrez!!! Y Gracias 😉"
Profile photo of Jeremy Myers

Jeremy Myers

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Myers
"Gabriela is very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. She explained complex concepts to me. I'm very happy with the service that I receive."
Profile photo of Melanie Engle

Melanie Engle

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Engle
"Received fast and efficient service. Staff was knowledgeable and explained the details of my coverage. Also, advised me of discounts that I did not know were available."
Profile photo of Emily Aragon

Emily Aragon

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Aragon
"Ken and his team have been great"