Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Brudos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Brudos

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (171 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julia Rivera

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lucia was very thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated her help and expertise."

Angelica Armijo

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good attention that this agency provides, I recommend it 100% Thank you Jael Armijo for all your help, you clarified all my doubts."

Luis Alberto Moreno Zuñiga

December 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance agency!!! And the customer service with Jael Armijo is very good, he explains us and gives all the necessary information, I highly recommend it!! #statefarmlosmejores100% (Original) Excelente agencia de seguros!!! Y el servicio al cliente con Jael Armijo es muy bueno nos explica y da toda la información necesaria yo la recomiendomuchísimo!! #statefarmlosmejores100%"

Maria Armijo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Jael for the attentiveness service I received and how she patently informed me on how to get a better car insurance under my budget! 😊 Thank You"

Victoria Hernandez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service received from representative Jael Armijo. Friendly and resolves all my questions in a timely manner."

Marina Santana

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jael has helped my family tremendously! She first helped my oldest son with excellent coverage at a very good rate so I decided to call her, too. She was able to get me great coverage for a rate that beat out Horace Mann's, the insurance I've had for years! I didn't think she'd be able to do it but she saved me so much more money on my home and auto insurance. She was also able to help my youngest son with his auto insurance by getting a much more affordable policy with great coverage. It's been a pleasure to work with Jael and State Farm. Now, I'm going to have her look into my parent's home and auto insurance, too! I truly appreciate Jael's help ❤️ Thank you, State Farm!"

Betz Torres

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help and great service specially to the agent Jael Gutierrez it was very helpful for my husband to understand in spanish and have all his questions answered! Le agradecemos mucho su tiempo y trabajo a la agente Jael Gutierrez!"

esli marin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jael Armijo was hands down the best! She was super helpful! Extremely nice and had a lot of patience with me! If you ever in need of their service, be sure to contact her."

Jeremy Myers

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. She explained complex concepts to me. I'm very happy with the service that I receive."

Melanie Engle

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received fast and efficient service. Staff was knowledgeable and explained the details of my coverage. Also, advised me of discounts that I did not know were available."

Brett O.

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Venegas was extremely helpful and quick. Got all the help and questions answered that I needed getting my renters insurance for a very affordable rate. I’d highly recommend for any new renters."

Clear Jinx81

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with my policy, it was the best idea to move with you, thanks to Lucia and her colleagues for all their help! (Original) Muy feliz con mi póliza, fue la mejor idea mover me con ustedes, gracias a Lucia y sus compañeras por toda su ayuda!"

Hector Barrera

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone needs Insurance i recommend going with Ken Brudos. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. Spoke with Lucia today, thank you for the assistance!"

Alex Barrera

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from Lucia, and decided to go with Kens agency! Very happy i did! They are so friendly!"

J M

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"HELPED BY LUCIA SHE WAS AWESOME!!"

Julz Garza

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank u Lucia!!"

TERI SAIZ

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was given a quote by Lucia she's awesome. very helpful."

Gabrielle Jaramillo

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend asking for Lucia when getting policies 😀"

Jeri Saiz

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Lucia"

Chica Saiz

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stepped in kens office for help, lucia assisted me and explained my policies thoroughly. Thank you!"

Devon Saiz

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Lucia Martinez she was very helpful and explained everything for me to understand!"

Fernando Nunez

January 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Lucia Martinez was very professional and made sure to answer all of my questions."

Alexius Aragon

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela Martin is great very professional and good at her job!"

Sheena Gutierrez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Desirae on getting automobile insurance. I switched from Farmers, Desirae made sure I understood my policy and got the best coverage and price. I recommend her and this office! Thank you!!"

Flakko

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela was very helpful explaining my insurance."